ONE OK ROCK – Renegades [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO Short Ver.]

ONE OK ROCK – Renegades [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO Short Ver.]

#Renegades #ONEOKROCK #OOR​ #るろうに剣心

Director: Toshi Atsunori

Announcing the new single “Renegades” co-written with Ed Sheeran set for release on April 16th,
to feature as the official theme song of the upcoming Japanese film Rurouni Kenshin: The Final.

[Music]
Releasing on April 16th, 2021
Preorder/Pre-add
Japanese Version: https://OOR.lnk.to/RenegadesJAW
International Version: https://fpt.fm/app/28227/renegades

[MUSIC VIDEO]
YouTube Premiere on Official YouTube Channel
April 16th, 2021
5:00AM PT / 8:00AM ET / 1:00PM BST / 9:00PM JST
https://www.youtube.com/user/oneokrockchannel

[ミュージックビデオ]
オフィシャルYouTubeチャンネルにてプレミア公開!
2021年4月16日 21:00〜
https://www.youtube.com/user/oneokrockchannel

★Official TikTok Account is now Launched!!★
http://tiktok.com/@oneokrock_official

Follow ONE OK ROCK on…
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/oneokrockofficial/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEOKROCK_japan
TikTok: http://tiktok.com/@oneokrock_official
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEOKROCK/

More to follow…
Taka: https://www.instagram.com/10969taka/
Toru: https://www.instagram.com/toru_10969/
Ryota: https://www.instagram.com/ryota_0809/
Tomoya: https://www.instagram.com/tomo_10969/

Official Website: https://www.oneokrock.com/